1 of 7

Connect with hundreds of tutors like Morenike

Personalized Learning • Professional Tutoring

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Featured by
Tutors from
A photo of Morenike, a tutor from University of California-Riverside

Morenike

Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

As of June 2013 I will be a graduate of University of California, Riverside with a B.S. in Applied Mathematics in Chemistry. I was born and raised in the suburbs of Simi Valley, California. I have been informally tutoring since sophomore year of high school, with my first clients being friends. Today, I tutor a wide range of students, from first grade to college, in the math and sciences. Like my major suggests, my two favorite subjects are math and chemistry, but if I HAD to choose one, I would choose math. I get most of my clients for tutoring in various math subjects, from elementary algebra to multivariable calculus and everything in between. I think most people struggle with math because they have not yet found a unique way to learn that works for them. I am here to help you discover that way as well as make math relatable and turn it into a subject that you may actually start to enjoy! I also tutor all chemistry related classes, such as physical chemistry, and ACT math. I have experience tutoring anatomy as well. In my free time, I love to sew and do arts and crafts DIY's, but I also have a guilty pleasure watching reality TV and celebrity news. I also really enjoy going to concerts, checking out the latest fashions, and just exploring the world with my friends.

Connect with a tutor like Morenike

Morenike’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: University of California-Riverside - Bachelor of Science, Applied Mathematics in Chemistry

Test Scores

ACT Reading: 32

Hobbies

Sewing, Arts and Crafts, Pop Culture and Fashion


Connect with a tutor like Morenike