1 of 7

Connect with hundreds of tutors like Elaine

Expert tutoring for students at all levels

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Featured by
Tutors from
A photo of Elaine, a tutor


Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

I am a native English speaker from the U.S. I was born and raised in NY but now currently live in Florida. I'm married with two very active little boys. I love to teach and prior to teaching online, I owned and operated my own Day Care. I taught children from 3 months old to 11 years old. I then obtained my 120 hour TEFL certification and began teaching online. I have experience teaching large groups in public schools and one on one classes. I love teaching and watching my students progress all while having fun.

Connect with a tutor like Elaine

Elaine’s Qualifications


I love to exercise, go jogging and biking. I enjoy playing soccer and football with my children and cooking!

Tutoring Subjects


Beginner Spanish (Grades 2-3)

Beginner Spanish (Grades 4-5)

Beginner Spanish (Grades 6-8)

Beginner Spanish (Grades K-1)

Beginner Spanish for Adults

Conversational Spanish

Conversational Spanish for Adults

Elementary School

Elementary School English

Elementary School Reading

Elementary School Writing



Intermediate Spanish for Adults

Introduction to Spanish (Grades 2-3)

Introduction to Spanish (Grades 4-5)

Introduction to Spanish (Grades 6-8)

Introduction to Spanish (Grades K-1)

Introduction to Spanish for Adults

Introduction to Spanish for Preschoolers



Math 1

Middle School English

Middle School Reading

Middle School Reading Comprehension

Middle School Writing


Professional Certifications



Spanish 1

TEFL - Teaching English as a Foreign Language


Connect with a tutor like Elaine