1 of 7

Connect with hundreds of tutors like Noor

Expert tutoring for students at all levels

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Featured by
Tutors from
A photo of Noor, a tutor from University of South Florida-Main Campus


Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

Hi! My name is Noor and I am so excited to meet you! I am a recent graduate from the University of South Florida with a bachelors degree in Biomedical Sciences and a minor in Infection Control. I graduated college with Magna Cum Laude and have taken many sciences, writing, and math courses. I also have experience in test prep which includes the MCAT, SAT, ACT, and other standardized testing.

Throughout college, I offered my help to friends and family, which included, proofreading essays and step by step guidance in solving various math and science problems. I love tutoring because I know what it feels like to struggle in a subject. My goal is to be able to help students not only during our session, but in the long term in order to become a better and well-rounded student.

I have many years of experience tutoring math, starting from when I was in elementary school. I was always assigned by the teacher to tutor my peers. In college, I was a private tutor for refugee children and would teach them pre-algebra and algebra. I considered myself a great tutor because I always teach my students various ways to solve a problem.

I am easy to reach and respond quick to messages and emails. Please feel free to contact me to learn about my schedule and how I can help you succeed! I am willing to work with the student's schedules for personalized tutoring.

Connect with a tutor like Noor

Noor’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: University of South Florida-Main Campus - Bachelor of Science, Biomedical Sciences


I have been playing basketball for ten years and painting for two! I also love all pets and being outdoors and hiking!

Tutoring Subjects



College Application Essays

Elementary School Math

Elementary School Reading

Elementary School Science

Elementary School Writing



Middle School Math

Middle School Reading

Middle School Reading Comprehension

Middle School Writing






Connect with a tutor like Noor