A photo of Lisa, a tutor

Lisa

Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

I spent my childhood in Germany but have traveled in various countries in the past years. I attended a secondary school in Ingolstadt, Germany. My main classes were business and languages, and I continue to learn more languages. I love to travel and meet new people.

In school, I was not sure what I wanted to study, so I decided to start with an apprenticeship as an assistant for office communication.
For two years, I was fortunate to have the opportunity to work in northern Italy with a car manufacturer as the assistant to the director of Communications and External Relations. To gain more knowledge about vehicles, I worked as an assistant in the technical development department for two years with an exclusive car company. Since 2014, I have been working on my Bachelor of Arts in European Business.

As a student, I always helped classmates, friends, and family members with their troubled subjects. I tutored them in languages, math, and business finance.

I am happy to work with you on the German and Italian languages, as well on the subjects Algebra 1 and general Math. Since I love studying and teaching languages, I'm looking forward to improve your language skills and due to my nationality its a pleasure for me to work on your German skills.

Lisa’s Qualifications

Hobbies

Salsa dancing, traveling, reading,

Tutoring Subjects

Algebra

Conversational German

Conversational Italian

German

German 2

German 3

German 4

Italian

Languages

Math