1 of 7

Connect with hundreds of tutors like Sanjeet

Expert tutoring for students at all levels

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Featured by
Tutors from
A photo of Sanjeet, a tutor from Cornell University


Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

Hello! My name is Sanjeet. I'm an undergraduate student at Cornell University's College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, majoring in the Biological Sciences. I'm currently following a pre-medical track, and in the future, I hope to continue my education in medical school.

Before attending Cornell, I received a High School Diploma with Honors from BASIS Phoenix. I took 16 AP classes at this high school ranging from AP Calculus BC to AP Physics 2 to AP English Literature and Composition. Of these 16 classes, I received a score of a 5 on 14 AP exams and a 4 on 2 AP exams. In addition to this, I took the SAT during my junior year of high school and received a score of 1590.

My prior tutoring experience primarily comes from high school. I did voluntary tutoring for middle and high schoolers in subjects pertaining to the hard sciences, such as biology, physics, and chemistry. Moreover, I have a younger sister whom I've tutored often. While I can teach and tutor a broad range of subjects, I am most passionate about the hard sciences. I particularly enjoy tutoring Biology; after all, it relates to my major and future career aspirations.

I tutor because of my beliefs surrounding education. I'm a firm proponent of education and believe that it is our duty to continually educate the younger generations so that they may succeed more than us. Coming from a 19-year-old, this may seem strange; however, my beliefs stand firm. This desire to educate the younger generation primarily came from my experience tutoring and teaching my younger sister. Through my actions, I hope that I can help elevate at least one person so that they may succeed in life and achieve great things.

Finishing off with a little bit more about me, my hobbies are diverse and plentiful. I love to learn new languages and am currently teaching myself Japanese and Tamil. I also love to draw, weightlift, run and play video games with my friends.

Connect with a tutor like Sanjeet

Sanjeet’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: Cornell University - Bachelor of Science, Agribusiness Operations

Test Scores

SAT Composite (1600 scale): 1590

SAT Math: 790

SAT Verbal: 800


I am interested in all things science and passionate about education Moreover, I love to learn new languages and am currently teaching myself Japanese and Tamil. I also love to draw, weightlift, run and play video games with my friends.

Tutoring Subjects


AP Biology

AP Calculus AB

AP Calculus BC

AP Chemistry

AP Computer Science A

AP English Language and Composition

AP English Literature and Composition

AP Environmental Science

AP European History

AP French Language and Culture

AP Physics 1

AP Psychology

AP Statistics

AP U.S. Government & Politics

AP US History


Cell Biology


College Biology

College Chemistry

College Math

College Physics

College Statistics

Computer Science


English Grammar and Syntax


French 1

French 2


High School Biology

High School Chemistry

High School Physics



Life Sciences



Middle School

Middle School Math

Middle School Science


Physical Science






SAT Prep

SAT Math

SAT Writing and Language


Social Sciences

Social Studies


Study Skills

Study Skills and Organization

Technology and Coding

Test Prep

Connect with a tutor like Sanjeet