1 of 7

Connect with hundreds of tutors like Morgan

Expert tutoring for students at all levels

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Featured by
Tutors from
A photo of Morgan, a tutor from Purdue University-Main Campus


Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

My passion all started when I helped children who had developmental disabilities learn social skills and master daily tasks. Working with these population sparked my love and passion for teaching and helping students who may struggle in certain areas. My passion is to assist individuals reach their full potential no matter what challenge. My tutoring style will consist of me figuring out your learning style (which I find so important) while being patient and flexible. I want my students to feel comfortable and come as they are.

Now a little about me. I received my bachelors in science with a major in psychology and a minor human development and family studies from Purdue University. It hard to choose but my favorite classes in college were clinical psychology, abnormal psychology, child psychology, and atypical child development. After graduation I started my masters at Ball State to become a board certified behavior analyst in order to keep working with children who have developmental disabilities. During this summer I decided that this track wasn't for me anymore. As I love and thrive in the academic environment I decided that I wanted to still obtain a masters degree in the near future. My current plan is to become a elementary teacher because I want my future students love school as much as I do.

Lastly, in my spare time you can find me doing all things outdoors (especially rock climbing) with my fiance and friends as well as reading my huge collection of books.

Connect with a tutor like Morgan

Morgan’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: Purdue University-Main Campus - Bachelor of Science, Psychology


My interests include as much outdoor activities as possible especially rock climbing, hiking, kayaking, and golfing at the nearest course. When feeling lazy you will find me binge watching everything on Disney+ while enjoying peppermint tea.

Tutoring Subjects

Clinical Psychology

Executive Functioning

Learning Differences


Social Sciences

Special Education

Connect with a tutor like Morgan