1 of 7

Connect with hundreds of tutors like Margery

Expert tutoring for students at all levels

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Featured by
Tutors from
A photo of Margery, a tutor from Essex County College

Margery

Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

Greetings to everyone :) I am Margery, 27, married with two children: a hyper 10-year-old son and a 2-year old baby girl. I have an Associate's degree in Education and I am currently pursuing my Bachelor's in Mathematics Education. I love to help people, and I am here to help you ! Please do not hesitate to contact me :)

Connect with a tutor like Margery

Margery’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: Essex County College - Current Undergrad, Education

Hobbies

I like to sing (sometimes :D), I like dancing, listening to music, watching television (I enjoy shows and movies), playing with animals, getting into doing hair and makeup, and simply spending time with my family.

Tutoring Subjects

Algebra

Elementary School

Elementary School Math

Elementary School Reading

Elementary School Writing

English

ESL/ELL

Middle School

Middle School Math

Middle School Reading

Middle School Writing

Other

Pre-Algebra

Q & A

What is your teaching philosophy?

Paper and some kind of writing utensil. I am a visual learner, and I try to "show" through my teachings. Now if I am using stories, I may use figurines or objects to provide an illustration for my story.

Connect with a tutor like Margery