NCLEX Prep Course

Adult Learner

Small Group Class

‐ Live online instruction
‐ Average of 9 students/class
‐ Tailored to the students’ needs

$12.44/hr ($199 total)
4 weeks. 2 sessions per week (2hr each)

Description

The NCLEX Group Course is designed to prepare students for the NCLEX (National Council Licensure Examination) by equipping them with skills and test-taking strategies that leads to passing the exam. The course will prepare the students by helping them understand the exam structure, tested concepts, scoring methodology, time management and test-taking tips and strategies that can be applied to each area of the exam. The expert instructor will make the ultimate decision as to how in-depth the topics need to be covered based on the needs of the class.

Class Details

How our courses work

  • This live online course is designed by experienced instructors to help you pass the NCLEX.

  • During each scheduled course session, you will meet face-to-face with your instructor and fellow students in a live virtual classroom.

  • Our course includes eight two-hour sessions for a total of 16 hours of instruction. Convenient scheduling fits into your calendar and meets your timeline.

  • Topics covered include Management of care, Physiological adaptation, Safety and infection control, Reduction of risk potential, Pharmacological and parenteral therapies, Basic care and comfort, Health promotion and maintenance, Psychosocial integrity and Critical reasoning skills.

  • We're so confident that our program will help you pass, that we back our NCLEX prep with our 100% Pass Guarantee*.

  • After purchasing a course online, you’ll create a Varsity Tutors client account, from which you’ll be able to access information about your course and links to join each session.

  • We will match you with a dedicated Educational Director who will make sure the course is helping you meet or exceed your learning goals. You can always contact them with any questions you might have. We’re here to help you!

15 Class Offerings Available

Mon, Oct 5 - Wed, Oct 28

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Starts this week, enroll now!

Sat, Oct 10 - Sun, Nov 1

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Mon, Oct 12 - Wed, Nov 4

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Tue, Oct 13 - Thu, Nov 5

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Nov 8

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Tue, Oct 20 - Thu, Nov 12

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Nov 15

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Fri, Aug 21 - Fri, Oct 9

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
8 weeks, 1 session per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Tue, Sep 8 - Thu, Oct 1

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Wed, Sep 9 - Mon, Oct 5

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
5 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Mon, Sep 14 - Wed, Oct 7

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Mon, Sep 14 - Wed, Oct 7

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Mon, Sep 21 - Wed, Oct 14

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sat, Sep 26 - Sun, Oct 18

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Mon, Sep 28 - Wed, Oct 21

View details

$12.44/hr $199

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
16hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

You might also like: