LSAT 10-week Prep Class

Adult

Small Group Class

‐ Live online instruction
‐ Average of 9 students/class
‐ Tailored to the students’ needs

$39.95/hr ($799 total)
10 weeks. 1 session per week (2hr each)

Description

The LSAT Group Class is designed to prepare students to take the LSAT by equipping them with skills and test-taking strategies to improve their score. The course will cover content and strategies for critical reading, verbal reasoning, and analytical thinking. Upon completion of the course, students should have an understanding of the exam structure, scoring methodology, section specific test-taking strategies, and the ability to identify and handle difficult or tricky questions.

About Small Group Classes

Led by an expert instructor, Small Group Classes maximize your learning experience with:

Small Class Sizes
Typical class sizes of 6-9 students allows the instructor to give individualized attention to each student.

Structured Curriculum, Customized Learning
Each class follows a custom learning plan where content and pacing is tailored to the needs of the students.

Collaborative Experiences
Student-to-student collaboration and discussion fosters deeper learning and encourages social interactions.

Class Details

What You Will Learn

  • How to prepare for each section of the LSAT

  • What to expect with the exam structure, tested concepts, and scoring methodology

  • Key test-taking tips and strategies that can be applied to each section of the exam

  • Techniques to set-up and solve a variety of concepts for Logical Reasoning (also known as Arguments), Analytical Reasoning (also known as Logic Games), Reading Comprehension, an unscored Writing Sample (also known as the Essay)

  • Evaluation strategies for data analysis, graphs, and charts

  • Strategies for critical thinking, information organization, and argument evaluation

  • Best practices to interpret and analyze reading comprehension passages

  • Test-day tips and time management skills

How our courses work:

  • During each live course session, you’ll meet face-to-face with your instructor and fellow students in a virtual classroom, where you’ll work on course-specific lessons as a group.

  • Each of our LSAT courses includes 10 two-hour sessions for a total of 20 hours of instruction.

  • With each of our LSAT live courses, you also get online access to Varsity Tutors LSAT practice questions, tests, and flashcards.

  • After purchasing a course online, you’ll create a Varsity Tutors client account, from which you’ll be able to access information about your course and links to join each session.

  • We offer convenient online and mobile access to your account through our iOS and Android apps.

  • We will match you with a dedicated Educational Director who will make sure the course is helping you meet or exceed your learning goals. You can always contact them with any questions you might have. We’re here to help you!

  • Varsity Tutors has helped over 100,000 students and earned a 4.9 / 5.0 rating. We're proud of our students' results, and back them with an industry-leading guarantee.

27 Class Offerings Available

Sat, Oct 31 - Sat, Jan 2

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Starts this week, enroll now!

Sun, Nov 1 - Sun, Jan 3

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Starts this week, enroll now!

Mon, Nov 2 - Mon, Jan 4

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Starts this week, enroll now!

Sat, Nov 7 - Sat, Jan 9

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sun, Nov 8 - Sun, Jan 10

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Mon, Nov 9 - Mon, Jan 11

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Tue, Nov 10 - Tue, Jan 12

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sat, Nov 14 - Sat, Jan 23

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
11 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Saturday, December 26
165 students already enrolled

Sun, Nov 15 - Sun, Jan 17

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sat, Nov 21 - Sat, Jan 23

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sun, Nov 22 - Sun, Jan 24

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sun, Nov 29 - Sun, Jan 31

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sat, Dec 5 - Sat, Feb 13

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
11 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Saturday, December 26
165 students already enrolled

Sat, Dec 12 - Sat, Feb 20

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
11 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Saturday, December 26
165 students already enrolled

Wed, Sep 2 - Wed, Nov 4

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sun, Sep 6 - Sun, Nov 8

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sat, Sep 12 - Sat, Nov 14

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sun, Sep 20 - Sun, Nov 22

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sat, Sep 26 - Sat, Nov 28

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sat, Sep 26 - Sat, Nov 28

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Tue, Sep 29 - Thu, Oct 29

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
5 weeks, 2 sessions per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sun, Oct 4 - Sun, Dec 6

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sat, Oct 10 - Sat, Dec 12

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sun, Oct 11 - Sun, Dec 13

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sat, Oct 17 - Sat, Dec 19

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sun, Oct 18 - Sun, Dec 20

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Sun, Oct 25 - Sun, Dec 27

View details

$39.95/hr $799

Enroll Now
2hr live sessions
10 weeks, 1 session per week
20hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

You might also like: