1 of 7

Connect with hundreds of tutors like Cecilia

Expert online tutoring for students at all levels

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Featured by
Tutors from
A photo of Cecilia, a tutor from Franklin and Marshall College

Cecilia

Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

My name is Ceci and I am currently a first-year law student at Columbia University. I have a BA from Franklin and Marshall College in sociology and gender studies. My teaching experience covers both one-on-one tutoring as well as instructing large and small classes. I have worked with students of varying ages, from age 6 to 16. I hope to help you learn and build your skills in any subject you may need help with!

Connect with a tutor like Cecilia

Cecilia’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: Franklin and Marshall College - Bachelor in Arts, Sociology

Graduate Degree: Columbia Law School - Doctor of Laws, Legal Studies

Test Scores

ACT Composite: 32

ACT English: 35

ACT Math: 30

ACT Reading: 30

ACT Science: 32

SAT Composite (1600 scale): 1510

SAT Math: 700

SAT Verbal: 780

SAT Writing: 720

LSAT: 160

Hobbies

I enjoy reading, writing, watching movies, and spending time with family and with my dogs. I also love to try new foods, so I experiment with cooking and baking.

Tutoring Subjects

ACT Writing

Algebra

College English

Elementary School Math

English

English Grammar and Syntax

Essay Editing

High School English

Math

Middle School Reading

Middle School Reading Comprehension

Middle School Writing

Pre-Algebra

PSAT Writing Skills

SAT Reading

Test Prep

Connect with a tutor like Cecilia