1 of 7

Connect with hundreds of tutors like Diana

Expert tutoring for students at all levels

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Featured by
Tutors from
A photo of Diana, a tutor from Texas Woman's University


Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

I am a visual learner with a creative spirit with the goal to work together in achieving your academic goals. I believe that success not only comes with hard work but, a continued belief in yourself and the willingness to ask for help when needed to achieve greatness. Education is a lifelong task and I find it gratifying when my assistance has helped an individual reach their full potential and succeed their goals.

I graduated from Texas Women's University with a Bachelors degree majoring in Child Development with an emphasis in Child life. I have experience working one-on-one with children and their families with cases such as developmental delays and medical diagnosis at a home setting. Proceeding in the classroom from pre-Kinder thru high school in general education.

The U.S. has become a culturally diverse country. I believe it is important to emerge in different cultures and learn a little to become aware and knowledgeable. This enables responsible and respectful interactions between individuals regardless of the differences. I take special pride in being 100% bilingual in English/Spanish and will love to spread my personal knowledge.
I am open and flexible to different learning styles. My preferred subjects include but are not limited to Spanish and English language learners, Science, Reading, Social Studies, etc. I can work on and provide study guides, practice tests, test preparation and/or any other academic need you may have at any given time in your education journey.
Aside from academics I enjoy being outdoors, exploring new terrains like going on hiking trails. Traveling and learning from individuals in different backgrounds and different walks in life. I enjoy crafting and art. Going out to dance with friends and such!

Connect with a tutor like Diana

Diana’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: Texas Woman's University - Bachelor of Science, Child Development


Arts & Crafts Fashion Dancing Traveling Outdoor Fun; hiking trails, sightseeing road trips Jeep Off-roading Reading

Tutoring Subjects

Conversational Spanish




Learning Differences


Special Education

Connect with a tutor like Diana