1 of 7

Connect with hundreds of tutors like Gabrielle

Expert tutoring for students at all levels

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Featured by
Tutors from
A photo of Gabrielle, a tutor from University of Connecticut


Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

I am a senior at the University of Connecticut Honors College studying Psychology and Economics (clueless as far my dream-career goes. I have considered becoming an author, an architect, a doctor, a lawyer, a therapist, an Etsy shop owner, and have currently settled on "I'm not sure" much to the dismay of my parents). I am extroverted, kind of funny, personable, and prefer to take a relaxed take on tutoring to assure the students comfort.

Last summer I was an intern at the European Parliament in Brussels, and was fortunate enough to be able to travel on weekends. Traveling sparked some wanderlust, while the political work inspired a bitterness towards the subject and helped eliminate "local politician" off my long list of possible careers.

I am bilingual, Polish being my first language, and proficient in Spanish. I plan on taking a gap year out of college to study for the GRE before committing to a graduate school, ideally to further my study of economics. While I plan on developing a career in economics, psychology is a bit of a passion of mine. As off-putting as this may seem, books on criminal profiling and serial killers make up the bulk of my audible library. In my free time I like to hike/walk, play piano, experiment in the kitchen, or if I'm feeling particularly lazy I watch Netflix comedy specials.

I have prior experience working with children with disabilities including ADHD, dyslexia, and sensory issues, and know about the proper way to approach students with such disabilities.

Connect with a tutor like Gabrielle

Gabrielle’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: University of Connecticut - Current Undergrad Student, Economics

Test Scores

SAT Composite (1600 scale): 1470

SAT Math: 730

SAT Writing: 720


Piano, arts and crafts, guitar, reading, snowboarding.

Tutoring Subjects


Algebra 2


College Algebra

College Economics

Conversational Spanish




High School Economics







SAT Prep

SAT Math

SAT Writing and Language


Spanish 1

Spanish 2

Spanish 3

Spanish 4


SSAT- Upper Level

Test Prep

Connect with a tutor like Gabrielle