A photo of Aline, a tutor from Gymnase de Burier

Aline

Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

Hello ! My name is Aline. I come from a small country in Europe, Switzerand, and I am a French teacher. I would be very happy to to speak French with you and to answer all of your questions. I have a Bachelor of Arts in Primary Education and five years of teaching experience. I have been teaching French as a Foreign Language to children aged 3 to 12, teenagers, and adults.

Together we will learn the vocabulary, grammar and pronunciation of the French language with the help of songs, movies, stories and lots of games. I use lots of visuals in my lessons, to help you memorize the meanings, sounds and contexts of words and expressions in the French language.

To learn a language is great, to speak it is much better! Beginning with listening skills, you will develop speaking and conversational speaking skills, as well as reading and writing skills along the way. If wished, our lessons will follow your particular needs and interests. Tell me what you need. Learn what you want. I can also help you get prepared for any French exams, such as the DILF (Diplme Initial de Langue Franaise), the DELF (Diplme d'tudes en Langue Franaise), the DALF (Diplme Approfondi de Langue Franaise) the TCF (Test de Connaissance du Franais), or any other test you may have.

I very much enjoy my work, and hope you will have fun learning French!

Alors, bientt !

Aline’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: Gymnase de Burier - Bachelor in Arts, French Studies

Graduate Degree: Locarno Pedagogical University - Diploma, French Teacher Education

Hobbies

gardening, swimming, biking, reading, hiking

Tutoring Subjects