A photo of Luis, a tutor from Universidad Autonoma de Chiapas

Luis

Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

My name is Luis, I was born in Mexico City. I am married with a beautiful Dominican girl, her name is Teresa. She gave me my two most precious gifts; my older son Luis Alejandro and my youngest Emilio.

On my free time, l enjoy listening to music, watching football and soccer and of course, spending time with my family. I'm the head soccer coach for a local team "Under age 10" (U-10).

I work as a full time as a University International Developer at local University.

I have a BS in International Custom and a BS in Business Administration with a Major in Hospitality, Travel and Tourism. I also finished two Masters degrees: one in Politic Marketing and MBA.




Luis’ Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: Universidad Autonoma de Chiapas - Bachelors, Tourist Administration

Graduate Degree: University of Phoenix-Phoenix-Hohokam Campus - Masters, MBA

Hobbies

Family, soccer and football.

Tutoring Subjects

Conversational Spanish

Languages

Spanish

Spanish 1

Spanish 2

Spanish 3

Spanish 4