Get Tutoring Info Now
Info & Prices E-mailed
Display vt


I am a graduate of the Ohio State University. I earned a Bachelor of Science in Biology and graduated Cum Laude with Honors. Due to the nature of my degree, I have a strong understanding of the Biological Sciences and the sciences in general. I am currently in graduate school at Cleveland State University. I am working towards earning a Master of Science in Biomedical Engineering and I am performing my thesis work at the Cleveland Clinic in the Department of Biomedical Engineering.

Because of my extensive coursework in Biology and the Life Sciences, I will focus my tutoring efforts on these subjects. I can confidently help students in these subjects. I hope that my students will enjoy learning as much as I have and that they become confident and proficient students.

While at Ohio State, I was a tutor for the English for Speakers of Other Languages program. Although I tutored these students in English, I still gained valuable experience and skills. I was sure to be patient and clear when helping and communicating with the students. These are important traits for a successful tutor to possess.

Outside of school and work, I enjoy playing sports, being outdoors, and reading. I find these activities to be great stress relievers and help make myself a well-rounded individual.

Undergraduate Degree:

The Ohio State University - Bachelors, Biology, General

Graduate Degree:

Cleveland State University - Current Grad Student, Biomedical Engineering

ACT Composite: 32

MCAT: 32

Sports, being outdoors, reading

College Biology

High School Biology

Life Sciences