A photo of Adam, a tutor from University of Georgia

Adam

Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

Hi, my name is Adam, and I look forward to helping you succeed in school! I first began tutoring during my time in high school through a peer tutoring program. I helped my schoolmates in all grades improve in just about every academic area. My favorite subjects to teach, and arguably my best areas, include all types of math and physics. I currently attend The University of Georgia in Athens where I am earning a degree in Public Relations with hopes of attending law school following graduation. In Athens I have tutored local high school students in math and standardized test prep.

In my free time I love to play sports and hang out with friends. I consider myself an avid athlete, and I have been playing sports just about since the time I learned to walk. Growing up I played just about every sport, including baseball, basketball, football, golf and tennis. In high school I played four years of varsity basketball and golf. During college I have played intramural basketball and softball, as well as leisurely rounds of golf whenever I get the chance.

Adam’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: University of Georgia - Bachelor in Arts, Public Relations

Test Scores

ACT Composite: 32

ACT English: 30

ACT Math: 36

ACT Reading: 31

ACT Science: 30

SAT Math: 780

Hobbies

Sports, movies, reading, and spending time with friends

Tutoring Subjects

ACT Prep

ACT English

ACT Math

ACT Reading

ACT Science

ACT Writing

Algebra

History

Arithmetic

Business

College Business

College Economics

College English

College Essays

College Level American History

College Physics

Comparative Literature

Competition Math

Economics

Elementary Math

Elementary School Math

English

Essay Editing

Geometry

Government

Hebrew

High School Business

High School Economics

High School English

High School Level American History

High School Physics

Languages

Literature

Macroeconomics

Math

Microeconomics

Middle School Math

Other

Physics

SAT Prep

SAT Math

SAT Mathematics

SAT Reading

SAT Writing and Language

Science

Social studies

Summer

Test Prep

Writing