1 of 7

Connect with hundreds of tutors like Felipe

Expert online tutoring for students at all levels

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Featured by
Tutors from
A photo of Felipe, a tutor from Universidad a distancia de Madrid

Felipe

Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

HOLA!

My name is Felipe D. Im a caring language instructor/tutor with extensive experience. My objective is to provide outstanding quality Spanish lessons or tutoring to a variety of different groups: from business oriented people that are in need to learn a new language to college students and younger learners that are in need of tutoring.

I moved to Tulsa straight from Madrid, Spain, where I was born and went to school, and also where I obtained my AA in Early Childhood Education and my AA in Social and Cultural Education.

I also have tons of experience in the education field. I have worked teaching ESL to several groups of people, kids to adults, beginners to experts, etc. I also have conducted classes in a one to one basis, teaching English and Spanish. Besides I have experience working as an Early Childhood Teacher as well as a Parateacher in a special education school.

Some of my skills and abilities are:
Fluent in English and Spanish.
Real native proficiency in Spanish.
Advanced computer skills.
Lively and outgoing personality and a friendly and confident manner.
Excellent communication skills.
Dedicated to the learning cycle.
Outstanding organization.
Creative skills and ideas for planning practical and interesting lessons.

I can adapt to any circumstances and schedule. In case of lessons, materials would be provided by me.


Thanks you for reading my posting. I hope I heard from you soon.

Connect with a tutor like Felipe

Felipe’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: Universidad a distancia de Madrid - Bachelor in Arts, Spanish

Undergraduate Degree: Universidad a distancia de Madrid - Associate in Arts, Early Childhood Education

Hobbies

I love to go to the movies, reading a good book, going to the beach and travel.

Connect with a tutor like Felipe