A photo of Hendrik, a tutor from University of Osnabrueck

Hendrik

Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

Hallo, wie geht es dir? Mir geht es gut!

I live in Baltimore, I am 27 years old, and I am from Germany. I have a degree in Leadership and Management from Notre Dame of Maryland University. I am a very patient tutor and I like to meet students at their level of proficiency. Learning languages should be fun, and my sessions will always feature material like videos or articles to make the learning experience more engaging. Most importantly though, we will have a lot of conversations. I lived in Germany for the first 25 years of my life and I am a native speaker. I am sure that I will be able to answer any question that you may have!

Hendrik’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: University of Osnabrueck - Bachelor of Science, Cognitive Science

Graduate Degree: Notre Dame of Maryland University - Master of Arts, Accounting and Business Management

Hobbies

Hiking, Philosophy, Politics, Baseball, Football, Meeting Friends, Cooking

Tutoring Subjects

German

German 1

German 2

German 3

German 4

Languages