A photo of Ally, a tutor from Central New Mexico Community College

Ally

Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

My name is Ally, I'm 21 years old and currently a college student. My strongest subjects are English, reading, and writing but I have a very diverse skill range for other subjects as well. I was a volunteer English and writing tutor at the local community college for a couple semesters and I've taken on various tutoring opportunities for several years before I started working with varsity tutors. I also worked as a nanny for several years so I've had a lot of experience with children. I learned how to go about directing each individual to succeed and my adaptability skills are strong. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me! I look forward to working with you!

Ally’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: Central New Mexico Community College - Current Undergrad, Criminal Justice

Hobbies

Writing, Art, Music, Photography

Tutoring Subjects

Art

Business

Business Writing

College English

Elementary School

Elementary School Math

Elementary School Reading

Elementary School Science

Elementary School Writing

English

English Grammar and Syntax

Essay Editing

Expository Writing

Fiction Writing

GED Prep

GED Math

GED Reasoning Through Language Arts

GED Science

GED Social Studies

Graduate Test Prep

GRE Analytical Writing

Handwriting

High School English

High School Writing

Law

Legal Research

Legal Writing

Math

Medical Terminology

Medicine

Microsoft Excel

Microsoft Office

Middle School

Middle School Math

Middle School Reading

Middle School Reading Comprehension

Middle School Science

Middle School Writing

Other

Public Speaking

Science

Singing

Spelling Bee

Technical Writing

Technology and Computer Science

Test Prep

Voice

Writing