A photo of Julie, a tutor from Fort Lewis College

Julie

Certified Tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor
(888) 888-0446

I am 46 years old, and in the last portion of getting my elementary teaching credential. I have spent time in kindergarten, 2nd grade, and have substituted in all grades over the last year. My background is in Humanities, with concentrations in English and Anthropology. I love to read, discuss books and ideas, and I love to write.

I hold a BA in Humanities from Fort Lewis College in Durango, CO.
My teaching credential program is with CalStateTEACH.

Julie’s Qualifications

Education & Certification

Undergraduate Degree: Fort Lewis College - Bachelor in Arts, Humanities

Graduate Degree: Calstateteach - Unknown, Teaching credential

Hobbies

Bee keeping, hiking, and camping

Tutoring Subjects

10th Grade Reading

10th Grade Writing

11th Grade Reading

11th Grade Writing

12th Grade Reading

12th Grade Writing

1st Grade Math

1st Grade Reading

1st Grade Writing

2nd Grade Math

2nd Grade Reading

2nd Grade Writing

3rd Grade Math

3rd Grade Reading

3rd Grade Writing

4th Grade Math

4th Grade Reading

4th Grade Writing

5th Grade Reading

5th Grade Writing

6th Grade Reading

6th Grade Writing

7th Grade Reading

7th Grade Writing

8th Grade Reading

8th Grade Writing

9th Grade Reading

9th Grade Writing

Adult Literacy

Art

College English

Elementary Math

Elementary School Math

Elementary School Reading

Elementary School Writing

English

Handwriting

High School English

High School Writing

ISEE Prep

ISEE- Lower Level

Math

Middle School Reading

Middle School Writing

Phonics

Reading

SSAT Prep

SSAT- Elementary Level

Test Prep

Writing