Origami For Beginners

grades 2-6

Small Group Class

‐ Live online instruction
‐ Average of 9 students/class
‐ Tailored to the students’ needs

$12.00/hr ($60 total)
5 weeks. 1 session per week (1hr each)

Description

Looking for fun projects you can do with simple objects around the house? Look no further: in this class students will learn how to take a simple piece of paper and turn it into one of world's oldest art forms.

About Small Group Classes

Led by an expert instructor, Small Group Classes maximize your learning experience with:

Small Class Sizes
Typical class sizes of 6-9 students allows the instructor to give individualized attention to each student.

Structured Curriculum, Customized Learning
Each class follows a custom learning plan where content and pacing is tailored to the needs of the students.

Collaborative Experiences
Student-to-student collaboration and discussion fosters deeper learning and encourages social interactions.

Class Details

10 Class Offerings Available

Mon, Nov 2 - Mon, Nov 30

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Starts this week, enroll now!

Thu, Nov 12 - Thu, Dec 17

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
6 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Thursday, November 26
165 students already enrolled

Fri, Nov 13 - Fri, Dec 18

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
6 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Friday, November 27
165 students already enrolled

Mon, Nov 16 - Mon, Dec 14

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Fri, Nov 20 - Fri, Jan 8

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
8 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Friday, November 27
  • Friday, December 25
  • Friday, January 01
165 students already enrolled

Tue, Nov 24 - Tue, Dec 22

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Tue, Nov 24 - Tue, Dec 22

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Tue, Oct 6 - Tue, Nov 3

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Thu, Oct 15 - Thu, Nov 12

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Fri, Oct 23 - Fri, Nov 20

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Save up to $28.75 on this class

with a Small Group subscription plan.

Learn More

You might also like: