Magical Multiplication Class

grades 2-5

Large Group Class

‐ Live online instruction
‐ Large-format, interactive
‐ Free classes taught by experts

FREE
6 weeks. 1 session per week (1hr each)

Description

Is multiplication a mystery to you? Would you like to learn how to do mental math faster? Then this is the class for you. This interactive class will help you memorize your multiplication facts in a strategic order from zero through twelve for a total of 144 math facts! We will look at patterns and every day situations to learn about multiplication on a deeper level and even learn some of the related math properties.

About Free Large Group Classes

Join your expert instructor in a live learning experience with students from all over the country(and maybe even around the world!).

Free, Large Group
Learn alongside 250 or more students

Live Learning
Students can ask questions and chat with the instructor.

Privacy & Safety
Students cannot see or chat with other students.

Looking for a more personalized experience?

We also offer small group classes.

Learn More

Class Details

6 Class Offerings Available

Thu, Oct 29 - Thu, Dec 3

View details

FREE

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
6 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Thursday, November 26
Starting Soon! Class begins in less than 48 hours

Wed, Nov 4 - Wed, Dec 16

View details

FREE

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
7 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Wednesday, November 25
165 students already enrolled

Thu, Nov 12 - Thu, Dec 17

View details

FREE

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
6 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Thursday, November 26
165 students already enrolled

Tue, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 27

View details

FREE

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Thu, Oct 8 - Thu, Nov 5

View details

FREE

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Wed, Oct 14 - Wed, Nov 18

View details

FREE

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
6 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Wednesday, November 11
165 students already enrolled
Get a more personalized experience in a small group setting
$19/hr
  • Small group learning environment
  • Live online instruction and discussion
  • Tailored to your student's needs
Is multiplication a mystery to you? Would you like to learn how to do mental math faster? Then this is the class for you. This exciting class will help you memorize your multiplication facts in a...

You might also like: