Intro to Improv Class

grades 6-8

Small Group Class

‐ Live online instruction
‐ Average of 9 students/class
‐ Tailored to the students’ needs

$15.00/hr ($90 total)
3 weeks. 2 sessions per week (1hr each)

Description

Come learn how to do Improv! This class will provide lots of laughs as students learn about different types of improv acting through fun games and interesting scenarios.

About Small Group Classes

Led by an expert instructor, Small Group Classes maximize your learning experience with:

Small Class Sizes
Typical class sizes of 6-9 students allows the instructor to give individualized attention to each student.

Structured Curriculum, Customized Learning
Each class follows a custom learning plan where content and pacing is tailored to the needs of the students.

Collaborative Experiences
Student-to-student collaboration and discussion fosters deeper learning and encourages social interactions.

Class Details

11 Class Offerings Available

Tue, Nov 3 - Thu, Nov 19

View details

$15.00/hr $90

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
3 weeks, 2 sessions per week
6hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Starts this week, enroll now!

Tue, Nov 3 - Thu, Nov 19

View details

$15.00/hr $90

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
3 weeks, 2 sessions per week
6hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Starts this week, enroll now!

Mon, Nov 9 - Wed, Dec 2

View details

$15.00/hr $90

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
6hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Wednesday, November 25
165 students already enrolled

Tue, Nov 10 - Tue, Dec 1

View details

$15.00/hr $90

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
6hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Thursday, November 26
165 students already enrolled

Mon, Nov 16 - Mon, Dec 7

View details

$15.00/hr $90

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
6hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Wednesday, November 25
165 students already enrolled

Tue, Nov 17 - Tue, Dec 8

View details

$15.00/hr $90

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
6hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Thursday, November 26
165 students already enrolled

Mon, Nov 23 - Mon, Dec 14

View details

$15.00/hr $90

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
6hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Wednesday, November 25
165 students already enrolled

Tue, Nov 24 - Tue, Dec 15

View details

$15.00/hr $90

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
4 weeks, 2 sessions per week
6hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Thursday, November 26
165 students already enrolled

Tue, Oct 13 - Thu, Oct 29

View details

$15.00/hr $90

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
3 weeks, 2 sessions per week
6hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Tue, Oct 27 - Thu, Nov 12

View details

$15.00/hr $90

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
3 weeks, 2 sessions per week
6hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Tue, Oct 27 - Thu, Nov 12

View details

$15.00/hr $90

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
3 weeks, 2 sessions per week
6hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Save up to $52.50 on this class

with a Small Group subscription plan.

Learn More

You might also like: