Hands On Science Lab

grades K-5

Small Group Class

‐ Live online instruction
‐ Average of 9 students/class
‐ Tailored to the students’ needs

$12.00/hr ($60 total)
7 weeks. 1 session per week (1hr each)

Description

In this class, students will perform science experiments using everyday items around the house. Each class will involve a project to meet an important learning objective, such as static electricity or basic chemical reactions.

About Small Group Classes

Led by an expert instructor, Small Group Classes maximize your learning experience with:

Small Class Sizes
Typical class sizes of 6-9 students allows the instructor to give individualized attention to each student.

Structured Curriculum, Customized Learning
Each class follows a custom learning plan where content and pacing is tailored to the needs of the students.

Collaborative Experiences
Student-to-student collaboration and discussion fosters deeper learning and encourages social interactions.

Class Details

17 Class Offerings Available

Wed, Oct 28 - Wed, Dec 9

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
7 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Wednesday, November 25
Starts this week, enroll now!

Tue, Nov 3 - Tue, Dec 1

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Tue, Nov 3 - Tue, Dec 1

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Mon, Nov 9 - Mon, Dec 7

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Mon, Nov 9 - Mon, Dec 7

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Thu, Nov 12 - Thu, Dec 17

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
6 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Thursday, November 26
165 students already enrolled

Mon, Nov 16 - Mon, Dec 14

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Tue, Nov 17 - Tue, Dec 15

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Fri, Nov 20 - Fri, Jan 8

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
-45 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Friday, November 27
  • Friday, December 25
  • Friday, January 01
165 students already enrolled

Mon, Nov 23 - Mon, Dec 21

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Mon, Sep 28 - Mon, Oct 26

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Tue, Sep 29 - Tue, Oct 27

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Mon, Oct 5 - Mon, Nov 2

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Mon, Oct 5 - Mon, Nov 2

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Wed, Oct 14 - Wed, Nov 18

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
6 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Wednesday, November 11
165 students already enrolled

Thu, Oct 15 - Thu, Nov 12

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Tue, Oct 20 - Tue, Nov 17

View details

$12.00/hr $60

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Save up to $28.75 on this class

with a Small Group subscription plan.

Learn More

You might also like: