Art Hour

Kindergarten

Small Group Class

‐ Live online instruction
‐ Average of 9 students/class
‐ Tailored to the students’ needs

$10.00/hr ($50 total)
5 weeks. 1 session per week (1hr each)

Description

This class is for the budding artist in your home. In this class students take a break from the daily hustle and bustle to relax and let their creativity flow. This art class will allow students some social time with peers their age while also fostering their artistic skills. In this highly interactive class activities will vary from day to day and could include time to draw, color, paint, practice cutting, gluing, taping, and more! Come join us for this small group class, space is limited, so reserve your spot today!

Class Details

What will I need?

  • Students will need to bring their curiosity, excitement and creativity to this class

  • Students will want their computer and a good internet connection for this class

  • Art hour students should plan to have their household art supplies ready for their classes, things like crayons, markers, pencils, stamps, stickers, paper, tape, scissors, etc.

  • The class instructor may suggest further materials to aid in the learning process

Small group classes with Varsity Tutors always include

  • During each live course session, you’ll meet face-to-face with your instructor and fellow students in a virtual classroom, where you’ll work on course-specific lessons as a group.

  • This course includes 5 hours of live instruction with an expert instructor in a limited size class

  • After enrolling for your course online, you’ll create a Varsity Tutors client account, from which you’ll be able to access information about your course and links to join each session.

  • We offer convenient online and mobile access to your account and all of our resources through our iOS and Android apps.

  • We will match you with a dedicated Educational Director who will make sure the course is helping you meet or exceed your learning goals. You can always contact them with any questions you might have. We’re here to help you!

  • Varsity Tutors has helped over 100,000 students and earned a 4.9 / 5.0 rating. We're proud of our students' results, and back them with an industry-leading guarantee.

16 Class Offerings Available

Thu, Oct 22 - Thu, Nov 19

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Starts this week, enroll now!

Tue, Oct 27 - Tue, Nov 24

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Fri, Oct 30 - Fri, Dec 4

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
6 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Friday, November 27
165 students already enrolled

Mon, Nov 2 - Mon, Nov 30

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Fri, Nov 6 - Fri, Dec 11

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
6 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Friday, November 27
165 students already enrolled

Mon, Nov 9 - Mon, Dec 7

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Wed, Nov 18 - Wed, Dec 23

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
6 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Wednesday, November 25
165 students already enrolled

Fri, Sep 11 - Fri, Oct 23

View details

$7.14/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
7 weeks, 1 session per week
7hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Wed, Sep 23 - Wed, Oct 21

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Thu, Sep 24 - Thu, Oct 22

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Fri, Sep 25 - Fri, Oct 23

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Thu, Oct 1 - Thu, Oct 29

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Fri, Oct 2 - Fri, Nov 6

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
6 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

Class will not meet on:

  • Friday, October 09
165 students already enrolled

Fri, Oct 9 - Fri, Nov 6

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Fri, Oct 9 - Fri, Nov 6

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Thu, Oct 15 - Thu, Nov 12

View details

$10.00/hr $50

Enroll Now
1hr live sessions
5 weeks, 1 session per week
5hr total class time

Weekly Class Times

165 students already enrolled

Save up to $18.75 on this class

with a Small Group subscription plan.

Learn More

You might also like: