Get Tutoring Info Now
Info & Prices E-mailed
Display vt

Alexandra

I'm currently studying for my Master's of Traditional Oriental Medicine (MTOM) at Emperor's College to pursue the Doctor's Program after which I will open my own practice in Los Angeles, CA, that targets low-income and/or impoverished families who have difficulty accessing proper healthcare. I would love to form a non-profit that travels to 3rd world countries to set up temporary medical booths that treat the population as well as equip them with knowledge on how to diagnose and use the herbs and treatments provided to them to ensure self-sustainable and healthy communities. Since I originally was going to attend UCSD for Biochemistry, I have a fair background in mathematics and sciences, but am not limited to tutoring just those subjects as Reading/Writing and Psychology are favored subjects of mine as well.

Undergraduate Degree:

 Santa Monica College - Associates, General Science, Social & Behavioral Science

Graduate Degree:

 Emperor's College of Traditional Oriental Medicine - Current Grad Student, Master's of Traditional Oriental Medicine

I enjoy snowboarding, biking, hiking, working on construction or mechanical projects (cars and RVs), reading, and anything associated with the outdoors!

College Biology

College English

College Geography

College Level American History

Elementary School Math

High School Biology

High School English

High School Geography

High School Level American History

Homework Support

Other