Get Tutoring Info Now
Info & Prices E-mailed
Display vt


I am a senior at the University of Colorado Boulder, double majoring in Psychology and Mathematics with a concentration in Computer Science. I love solving interesting and creative problems in any subject area! I really enjoy teaching and working one on one with students of all ages and levels. I particularly enjoy working in test prep, and with students who have special needs, accommodations, or have just fallen very behind.

In my personal time I am very active and enjoy hiking, rock climbing, biking and dancing! I love to read books, and would be happy to share some of my favorite titles with you and maybe read a few of your favorites as well. I have two younger siblings, a 15 year old brother who has Asperger's and is an amazing guitar player, and a 1 year old sister. Aside from school and tutoring, I am also a nanny and working as a Doula (birth assistant). Overall I like to think of myself as a nurturer, and I love to help others reach their full potential in life.

Undergraduate Degree:

 University of Colorado Boulder - Bachelors, Double major in Mathematics with a concentration in Computer Science, and Psychology

ACT Composite: 33

ACT English: 34

ACT Math: 32

ACT Reading: 35

ACT Science: 31

Reading, dance, hiking, and spending time with my younger siblings!

College Computer Science

College English

Computer Programming

Elementary School Math


High School Chemistry

High School Computer Science

High School English


Homework Support

Human Development

Human Geography

Middle School

Middle School Science


Plant Biology


Social Sciences

Study Skills

Study Skills and Organization


Technology and Computer Science