Get Tutoring Info Now
Info & Prices E-mailed
Display vt


I am native speaker from Mexico City! But for the last 17 years I have lived in the USA. I received a Bachelor's degree in Spanish Education from Berry College, a prestigious educational college in GA. As my resume details, I have experience working with learners in a variety of settings, such as classrooms, virtual, tutoring, and in groups. I have experience as a teacher in private schools at Middle & High School and adjunct faculty at NW Georgia Technical College. I have also been a tutor through Berlitz in person tutoring and Connections academy virtual tutoring. These experiences have prepared me to meet the strictest Spanish programs. I love tutor students because I can spend all my attention on one student. I have tutored students for more than 8 years now. I have had the opportunity to develop motivating activities and curriculum that show my outstanding success in tutor college students, soldiers, businessmen and middle to high school students. Whenever I tutor I cover all skills (reading, writing, speaking, and listening) unless the students wants to focus on one or more skills specifically. When I tutor I like to have fun, laugh and have a good time but at the same time I make sure that the student can actually see his/her progress immediately on his/her understanding of the languages as well as in her/his grades.

On the personal side, I love sports, music, movies, books, and food!

Undergraduate Degree:

 Berry College - Bachelors, Spanish

soccer, reading

Conversational Spanish

Spanish 1