Get Tutoring Info Now
Info & Prices E-mailed
Display vt


I look forward to meeting and working with you, my prospective students and families as we take this journey of learning together. Before we discuss tutoring, I feel it is only appropriate to give a little background on myself! I am a recent college graduate from Drexel University in Philadelphia, PA. As a Columbus native, I grew up around the city of Bexley and my parents businesses, an appreciation for art and culture, as well as a love of learning. Following High-School graduation, I chose to move to Philadelphia to be on the East Coast and learn the ins and outs of the business world for myself. Upon graduation, I have been working part-time for my family businesses, and gearing up to go to Law School in the coming years.

My love of learning and tutoring comes from my background in education. Since 2003, my passion was to help others learn and succeed, and I began to do so by working with children on the Autism Spectrum, as well as those with learning disabilities. Throughout my life, I saw firsthand how tutoring helped me to move ahead in school and succeed, and realized I wanted to provide the same experience for others as well.

All in all, I am a kind-hearted individual looking to fulfill my personal mission statement of helping others. Let me help you succeed in school and your future through the power of tutoring!

Undergraduate Degree:

 Drexel Univeristy - Bachelors, Business Administration-Marketing and Legal Studies

Cooking, Baking, History, Research, Running, Working Out, Art


College Business

College English

College Level American History

High School Business

High School English

High School Level American History



Study Skills

Study Skills and Organization