Get Tutoring Info Now
Info & Prices E-mailed
Display vt


I will be a sophomore, with junior standing, at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign in the fall pursuing a major in electrical engineering and a minor in Art&Design. Throughout my entire life, I have been on the accelerated math and science track at school and continue to do well at college. I have also gotten A's in all of my math and science courses thus far.
That being said, I love tutoring kids in all subjects especially math and science. I have a background in tutoring for the past two years through National Honors Society at Hinsdale Central High School. I have had the privilege to work with kids of all ages and worked on many different subjects. In the past I have helped with ACT prep, geometry, chemistry honors, physics honors, and calculus BC--just to name a few. I have worked with kids of all ages and am comfortable with all sorts of people including ones with learning disabilities as I have also tutored a girl with a mental disability before. It was harder for her to grasp the concepts, but eventually she understood everything and progressed in all her classes.
Overall, I am a very patient person and am willing to put many hours into making sure that the kids understand the subjects.

Undergraduate Degree:

 University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign - BS, Electrical Engineering

ACT Composite: 33

ACT English: 34

ACT Math: 35

ACT Reading: 30

ACT Science: 33

Crafting, Photography, Volunteering, Swimming