Get Tutoring Info Now
Info & Prices E-mailed
Display vt


I recently graduated with my a degree in middle childhood education for mathematics and social studies from Ohio University.I am currently employed as an educational assistant in the Lancaster City School District. I have been tutoring since 2011 both privately and employed by Ohio University. I still am tutoring privately with a junior in high school. She has gone from a F to a B average in the past year I have been working with her. I would consider myself a great tutor because I make sure that the person I am tutoring understands the topic we are working on before the end of the session in a way that they are able to do at least one to two problems on their own with very little help from me. I also get to know the students I tutor so that I can figure out how they learn best, and what would be the best way to explain to the student the topic they are not understanding.

Undergraduate Degree:

 Ohio University-Lancaster Campus - BS, Middle Childhood Education Mathematics and Social Studies

ACT Reading: 30

Reading a good book, watching TV, playing with my dogs, and hanging out with friends.

10th Grade Math

1st Grade Math

2nd Grade Math

3rd Grade Math

4th Grade Math

5th Grade Math

6th Grade Math

7th Grade Math

8th Grade Math

9th Grade Math

College Geography

College Level American History

College World History

Elementary Algebra

Elementary School Math

High School Geography

High School Level American History

High School World History



US History

World Civilization