Get Tutoring Info Now
Info & Prices E-mailed
Display vt


Hola and Hello to all! I'm originally from Spain and like you I had to learn a foreign language.

I believe I can share some interesting perspectives from my past experiences. I have 17 years of experience teaching Spanish and ESL in places like England, China, Korea, Japan, Spain, Hawaii, Florida and Texas. I was teaching students of all levels and ages. I also conducted many one to one private tutoring lessons and learned to be engaging, fun and give constructive feedback to my students.

Here in Texas, I've taught at the High School and Middle School level and have a certified Teaching Certificate to teach Spanish and ESL. I also have a TEFL Certificate to teach overseas.

In addition, my experiences working with students and travels around the world have given me sensitivity to other cultures and changed me to become flexible. I enjoy working for a variety of audiences and ages both in English and Spanish. I believe I would be a great asset to you because of my teaching expertise, personality and dedication to student learning.

Some other things I enjoy to do are yoga, learning French, Tango dancing and traveling.
What do you need to learn or study for? Just let me know and I will help you understand it in an easy comprehensible way.

Hasta pronto!


Undergraduate Degree:

 University of Central Florida - BA, Legal Studies/Spanish Certification

tango, french,yoga, traveling and salsa dancing

College English

Conversational Spanish

High School English

Spanish 1